Echo Data Acquisition

AMS Fulfillment, a US-based SJE Group investment, has acquired EchoData Group; a leading provider of omnichannel fulfillment services to fast growing B2C and B2B customers in the consumer products, educational products, marketing materials and subscription box verticals.

Founded in 1991, Echo serves its customers from its facilities in New Holland, Pennsylvania and New Castle, Delaware. The combined company will offer interested customers premium, bi-coastal fulfillment capabilities, offering same day delivery to the major East and West Coast population centers and two day delivery to approximately ninety percent of the US.

The SJE Group congratulates Jay Catlin CEO of AMS, Chris Nocella (President of Echo Data) and Christina Pai (Partner at Fort Point).

About AMS Fulfillment

AMS Fulfillment is a full service outsourced logistics provider offering order management, warehouse and inventory management, kit assembly, reverse logistics and other value-added, complex fulfilment services to fast growing consumer products companies primarily in the beauty/cosmetics, apparel, footwear and accessories sectors. The company offers omnichannel fulfillment services with a specialisation in e-commerce fulfilment and endeavors to act as its customers’ “operational arm.”

About EchoData Group

EchoData Group is a full service order fulfillment company, helping businesses manage their mission critical supply chain operations with lower cost and greater efficiency. Since 1983, the company has been the fulfilment and supply chain logistics partner for clients across a wide range of industries. The company has facilities in Pennsylvania and Delaware encompassing over 270,000 sq ft of space to manage the ongoing operations of its clients.

© 2019 by SJE Group. Proudly created by DMC Solutions.

Argentina. Austria. Australia. Bahamas. Belgium. Belize. Bermuda. Brazil. Canada. China. Colombia. Denmark. Finland. France. Germany. Hong Kong. Indonesia. Ireland. Israel. Italy. Japan. Luxembourg. Malaysia. Mexico. Monaco. Netherlands. New Zealand. Nigeria. Norway. Philippines. Poland. Portugal. Singapore. South Africa. South Korea. Spain. Sweden. Switzerland. Thailand. Turkey. UAE. UK. US.