LumApps Achieves ISO 27000 Certification

Paris-based SJE Group investment, LumApps, has been awarded ISO 27001 certification.

ISO 27001 is an internationally recognised certification for Information Security Management Systems.

As a Cloud Software company operating worldwide, LumApps sought to challenge its product to reach a norm that guarantees solution quality for all enterprises.

The ISO/IEC 27001 certification will help LumApps continue to meet an array of customer security expectations, such as:

  • Ensuring customer satisfaction and trust;

  • Ensuring product quality and security;

  • Guaranteeing available tools for the whole of LumApps employees working for our customers;

  • Ensuring the protection of data, for both LumApps and customers;

  • Engaging collaborators in the actions for system improvement.

The ISO Certification 27001 applies specifically to LumApps’ product development process and the operational maintenance of LumApps applications. LumApps’ ISMS perimeter, fulfilled by support and piloting processes, is now certifiably secure and up to date with best practices.

By achieving the certification, LumApps has demonstrated it has a systematic and ongoing approach to managing information security risks that affect the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of company and customer information.

The SJE Group congratulates Sebastien Ricard (CEO), Lionel Grivel (COO), Elie Mélois (CTO) and the rest of the talented team at LumApps.

About LumApps

LumApps is a SaaS company founded in France in 2012, operating worldwide with offices in San Francisco, New York, London, Paris, Tokyo and historical headquarters in Lyon. The LumApps founders leveraged their experience as key players in Cloud Technology to develop and offer social and mobile enterprise software solutions.

Today, LumApps is a global company serving organizations all over the world and works with organizations of all sizes and sectors.

© 2019 by SJE Group. Proudly created by DMC Solutions.

Argentina. Austria. Australia. Bahamas. Belgium. Belize. Bermuda. Brazil. Canada. China. Colombia. Denmark. Finland. France. Germany. Hong Kong. Indonesia. Ireland. Israel. Italy. Japan. Luxembourg. Malaysia. Mexico. Monaco. Netherlands. New Zealand. Nigeria. Norway. Philippines. Poland. Portugal. Singapore. South Africa. South Korea. Spain. Sweden. Switzerland. Thailand. Turkey. UAE. UK. US.