Navigator Management Partners Acquisition

Avaap, an SJE Group investment, has acquired Navigator Management Partners, a cross-platform management and technology consulting firm specializing in ERP systems, business intelligence (BI), and change management. The acquisition expands Avaap’s capabilities from an Infor-only consulting organization to a best-in-class cross-platform technology advisory and management consulting firm for organizations in healthcare, retail, higher education, non-profit, government, manufacturing, and other commercial industries.

Navigator is based in Columbus, OH.  Since its founding nearly two decades ago Navigator has realized unparalleled success in client realization of return on investment and business benefit when implementing large IT projects, process improvements, or organizational change management support.

Avaap, which has more than 200 customers in 35 countries, is now positioned to serve a broader sector of the market and cater to businesses across all industries seeking to leverage enterprise technology to drive business transformation. Among the major market drivers, including ongoing pressure to improve efficiency and cut costs, increased merger and acquisition activity, and lack of skilled IT professionals, especially with BI and change management capabilities, Avaap is able to provide highly specialized industry expertise across the major enterprise applications to help customers optimize IT ecosystems, cut costs, and improve workflows. Avaap’s mission of building deep industry expertise is further strengthened with this acquisition.

The SJE Group congratulates Dhiraj Shah, president and CEO, Avaap, for this strategic acquisition.

© 2019 by SJE Group. Proudly created by DMC Solutions.

Argentina. Austria. Australia. Bahamas. Belgium. Belize. Bermuda. Brazil. Canada. China. Colombia. Denmark. Finland. France. Germany. Hong Kong. Indonesia. Ireland. Israel. Italy. Japan. Luxembourg. Malaysia. Mexico. Monaco. Netherlands. New Zealand. Nigeria. Norway. Philippines. Poland. Portugal. Singapore. South Africa. South Korea. Spain. Sweden. Switzerland. Thailand. Turkey. UAE. UK. US.