Superior Controls at University Career Fairs

Superior Controls, a US based SJE Group investment, visits top engineering schools each year with the aim of hiring the best graduating Chemical Engineers, Electrical Engineers, Mechanical Engineers and Computer Science majors. Last year, the company recruited five top engineering graduates to its team.

This year, Superior Controls will attend winter and spring career fairs at four universities in February and March. Please stop by if you are in the area.

Event: RPI Spring Career Fair 2020

Date: February 5, 2020, 10:30 AM – 3:30 PM Location: The Armory 1616 15th Street Troy, NY 12180

Event: University of Maine Career Fair 2020 Date: February 5, 2020, 10 AM – 3 PM Location: New Balance Student Recreation Center 22 Hilltop Road Orono, ME 04469

Event: University of New Hampshire Spring 202 Career and Internship Fair

Date: February 25, 2020, 1 PM – 5 PM Location: Whittemore Center Arena 128 Main Street Durham, NH 03824

Event: University of Massachusetts Lowell Spring Career Fair

Date: March 26, 2020, 4 – 7 PM Location:  Tsongas Center 300 Martin Luther King, Jr. Way Lowell, MA 01852

The SJE Group wishes all prospective candidates, and Superior Controls, the very best.

About Superior Controls

Superior Controls provides automation and control system integration services. The company offers controls engineering, programming, testing, electrical and mechanical installation, instrumentation, and validation services. Since 1993, the company has reliably delivered professionally-executed automation and control systems integration services to leading companies in 30 states and 15 countries around the globe. The company employs over 125 world-class engineers.

© 2019 by SJE Group. Proudly created by DMC Solutions.

Argentina. Austria. Australia. Bahamas. Belgium. Belize. Bermuda. Brazil. Canada. China. Colombia. Denmark. Finland. France. Germany. Hong Kong. Indonesia. Ireland. Israel. Italy. Japan. Luxembourg. Malaysia. Mexico. Monaco. Netherlands. New Zealand. Nigeria. Norway. Philippines. Poland. Portugal. Singapore. South Africa. South Korea. Spain. Sweden. Switzerland. Thailand. Turkey. UAE. UK. US.