Four Fortis Acquisitions

Fortis Solutions, a US based SJE Group investment, has acquired Premier Georgia Printing and Labels, Austin Label Company, Infinite Packaging Group and Label Technology.

Premier, located in Flowery Branch, GA, is a full-service labels, packaging, folding carton, offset and flat sheet printing company. Primarily serving customers across the Southeast in the food end-market, Premier recently became SQF certified evidencing its commitment to food safety and quality assurance.

Austin Label, located in Austin, TX, provides custom pressure-sensitive labels using flexographic and digital printing technologies to customers in the wine, spirits and food end-markets across the United States.

Infinite, with facilities in Lewisville, TX and Catoosa, OK, is a full-service converter of label products, including pressure sensitive labels, shrink sleeves and complementary products and services. Infinite serves a diverse group of clients in several consumer vertical markets including consumer products, retail, food and beverage, nutraceuticals and health and beauty. In addition, the Company has developed a specialized line of products and solutions for e-commerce sales.

Label Technology, based in Merced, CA, is an award-winning printer of flexible packaging, stand-up pouches, and pressure sensitive labels. Founded In 1986, Label Technology became 100% employee owned through an ESOP (Employee Stock Ownership Plan) in 2007. Label Technology serves a wide range of industries including the food, natural products, nutraceutical, cosmetic and health and beauty end markets.

The SJE Group congratulates John O. Wynne Jr. (Fortis President and CEO), G. Lynn Higgs (Infinite CEO), Steve Free III (President, Premier Georgia Printing), David Bankson (Label Technology President and CEO) and their respective teams.

© 2019 by SJE Group. Proudly created by DMC Solutions.

Argentina. Austria. Australia. Bahamas. Belgium. Belize. Bermuda. Brazil. Canada. China. Colombia. Denmark. Finland. France. Germany. Hong Kong. Indonesia. Ireland. Israel. Italy. Japan. Luxembourg. Malaysia. Mexico. Monaco. Netherlands. New Zealand. Nigeria. Norway. Philippines. Poland. Portugal. Singapore. South Africa. South Korea. Spain. Sweden. Switzerland. Thailand. Turkey. UAE. UK. US.